| Organising Committee LAMPA
of socially oriented short films,
videos and social advertising

Jury of the competition

Organising Committee

  • Olga Zubkova
  • Katerina Shpitsa
  • Lyubov Glebova
  • Irina Zhukova
  • Dmitriy Sazonov
  • Georgiy Kaptelin
  • Maria Mokina
  • Sergey Malenko
  • Elena Seregina
  • Iuliia Kuzyaeva

Olga Zubkova

Author and chairwoman of the Organising Committee of the LAMPA International Film Festival, President of the National Association for Educational Development “Notebook of Friendship”

Katerina Shpitsa

Cinema and theatre actress. Official ambassador of the LAMPA International Film Festival

Lyubov Glebova

First Deputy Chairwoman of the Federation Council Committee on Constitutional Legislation and State Building

Irina Zhukova

Chairwoman of the Jury of the LAMPA Film Festival.
Russian actress, journalist, TV and radio host, laureate of the USSR State Award.
In 2013, Yana Poplavskaya coordinated humanitarian fund-raising for families affected by floods in the Amur Region, participated in organising the delivery of goods to the disaster area, and worked in the region as a volunteer.

Dmitriy Sazonov

Deputy chairman of Russia's State Duma Committee for Economic Policy, Innovative Development and Entrepreneurship

Georgiy Kaptelin

First Deputy Head of the Department for Coordination of Activities in the field of Culture, Trade, Tourism, Innovation and Information Technology of the Government of Moscow

Maria Mokina

Vice manager of Direction for regional broadcasting and special projects at Russian Public Television

Sergey Malenko

Head of Administration for CIS affairs of Federal Agency for the Commonwealth of Independent States Affairs, Compatriots Living Abroad, and International Humanitarian Cooperation (Rossotrudichestvo)

Elena Seregina

Director of the Department of Corporate Social Responsibility of the telecommunication company “Mobile TeleSystems” (МТS)

Iuliia Kuzyaeva

Philanthropist and public figure

Jury Members

  • Iana Poplavskaia
  • Anton Bogdanov
  • Alexander Petrov
  • Yuri Borisov
  • Victor Dobronravov
  • Olga Smirnova
  • Dmitry Mendreliuk
  • Matvey Masaltsev
  • Angelina Grokholskaya
  • Filipp Voronin

Iana Poplavskaia

Russian actress, journalist, TV and radio host, laureate of the USSR State Award; Chairwoman of the Jury of the LAMPA Film Festival

Anton Bogdanov

Cinema and theatre actor. Official ambassador of the New city “Friendly” inclusive programme

Alexander Petrov

Cinema and theatre actor

Yuri Borisov

Cinema and theatre actor

Victor Dobronravov

Cinema and theatre actor

Olga Smirnova

Cinema and theatre actress

Dmitry Mendreliuk

Director of Business Development at “New Cloud Technologies”

Matvey Masaltsev

Head of the Information Technology Development Department of the Association of Volunteer Centres

Angelina Grokholskaya

Journalist, host of “Big Country” TV show on Russian Public Television

Filipp Voronin

Advisor to the Minister of Labor and Social Welfare of the Russian Federation, Secretary of the Public Council under the Ministry of Labor of Russia


October 14-16

Russia, Perm